After School Maker Studio

Calendar

Upcoming Events › School Age

Thursday, February 22
After School Maker Studio

After School Maker Studio

3 – 5:30 pm
Ages 5-12   |   $7 ($5.60 members)
Friday, February 23
After School Maker Studio

After School Maker Studio

3 – 5:30 pm
Ages 5-12   |   $7 ($5.60 members)
Tuesday, February 27
After School Maker Studio

After School Maker Studio

3 – 5:30 pm
Ages 5-12   |   $7 ($5.60 members)
Wednesday, February 28
After School Maker Studio

After School Maker Studio

3 – 5:30 pm
Ages 5-12   |   $7 ($5.60 members)
Thursday, February 29
After School Maker Studio

After School Maker Studio

3 – 5:30 pm
Ages 5-12   |   $7 ($5.60 members)
Friday, March 1
After School Maker Studio

After School Maker Studio

3 – 5:30 pm
Ages 5-12   |   $7 ($5.60 members)
Tuesday, March 5
After School Maker Studio

After School Maker Studio

3 – 5:30 pm
Ages 5-12   |   $7 ($5.60 members)
Wednesday, March 6
After School Maker Studio

After School Maker Studio

3 – 5:30 pm
Ages 5-12   |   $7 ($5.60 members)
Thursday, March 7
After School Maker Studio

After School Maker Studio

3 – 5:30 pm
Ages 5-12   |   $7 ($5.60 members)
Friday, March 8
After School Maker Studio

After School Maker Studio

3 – 5:30 pm
Ages 5-12   |   $7 ($5.60 members)