Loading Events
After School Maker Studio

Calendar

Upcoming Events › School Age

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Monday, September 26
After School Maker Studio

After School Maker Studio

3 – 5:30 pm
Ages 5-12   |   $5.50 ($4.40 members )
Tuesday, September 27
After School Maker Studio

After School Maker Studio

3 – 5:30 pm
Ages 5-12   |   $5.50 ($4.40 members )
Wednesday, September 28
After School Maker Studio

After School Maker Studio

3 – 5:30 pm
Ages 5-12   |   $5.50 ($4.40 members )
Thursday, September 29
After School Maker Studio

After School Maker Studio

3 – 5:30 pm
Ages 5-12   |   $5.50 ($4.40 members )
Friday, September 30
After School Maker Studio

After School Maker Studio

3 – 5:30 pm
Ages 5-12   |   $5.50 ($4.40 members )
Monday, October 3
After School Maker Studio

After School Maker Studio

3 – 5:30 pm
Ages 5-12   |   $5.50 ($4.40 members )
Tuesday, October 4
After School Maker Studio

After School Maker Studio

3 – 5:30 pm
Ages 5-12   |   $5.50 ($4.40 members )
Wednesday, October 5
After School Maker Studio

After School Maker Studio

3 – 5:30 pm
Ages 5-12   |   $5.50 ($4.40 members )
Thursday, October 6
Day Camp: Engineering

Day Camp: Engineering

8 am – 5 pm
Ages 6-12   |   $52 ($41.60 members)
Friday, October 7
Day Camp Pop Art

Day Camp Pop Art

8 am – 5 pm
Ages 6-12   |   $52 ($41.60 members)