Mini Makers

Calendar

Upcoming Events › Toddlers

Tuesday, January 31
Mini Makers

Mini Makers

10:30 – 11:15 am
Ages 2-5   |   $6.50 ($5.20 members)
Tuesday, February 7
Mini Makers

Mini Makers

10:30 – 11:30 am
Ages 2-5   |   $6.50 ($5.20 members)
Tuesday, February 14
Mini Makers

Mini Makers

10:30 – 11:15 am
Ages 2-5   |   $6.50 ($5.20 members)
Monday, February 20
Tuesday, February 21
Mini Makers

Mini Makers

10:30 – 11:15 am
Ages 2-5   |   $6.50 ($5.20 members)
Tuesday, February 28
Mini Makers

Mini Makers

10:30 – 11:15 am
Ages 2-5   |   $6.50 ($5.20 members)
Tuesday, March 7
Mini Makers

Mini Makers

10:30 – 11:15 am
Ages 2-5   |   $6.50 ($5.20 members)
Tuesday, March 14
Mini Makers

Mini Makers

10:30 – 11:15 am
Ages 2-5   |   $6.50 ($5.20 members)
Tuesday, March 21
Mini Makers

Mini Makers

10:30 – 11:15 am
Ages 2-5   |   $6.50 ($5.20 members)
Tuesday, March 28
Mini Makers

Mini Makers

10:30 – 11:15 am
Ages 2-5   |   $6.50 ($5.20 members)