Loading Events
Mini Makers

Calendar

Upcoming Events › Preschool

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Tuesday, September 27
Mini Makers

Mini Makers

10:30 – 11:15 am
Ages 2-5   |   $6.50 ($5.20 members)
Wednesday, September 28
Caregiver & Littles Active Group

Caregiver & Littles Active Group

8:15 – 9 am
All Ages   |   Free
Thursday, September 29
Playful Preschoolers

Playful Preschoolers

8:30 – 11:30 am
Ages 3-5   |   $20 ($16 members )
Friday, September 30
Story Time

Story Time

10:30 – 11 am
Free with paid admission
Tuesday, October 4
Mini Makers

Mini Makers

10:30 – 11:15 am
Ages 2-5   |   $6.50 ($5.20 members)
Thursday, October 6
Playful Preschoolers

Playful Preschoolers

8:30 – 11:30 am
Ages 3-5   |   $20 ($16 members )
Friday, October 7
Story Time

Story Time

10:30 – 11 am
Free with paid admission
Monday, October 10
Tuesday, October 11
Mini Makers

Mini Makers

10:30 – 11:15 am
Ages 2-5   |   $6.50 ($5.20 members)
Thursday, October 13
Playful Preschoolers

Playful Preschoolers

8:30 – 11:30 am
Ages 3-5   |   $20 ($16 members )