Museum & Cafe Closed – New Year’s Day

Calendar

Upcoming Events › Grownup

Thursday, February 2
Thursday, February 9
Sensory Friendly Play

Sensory Friendly Play

5 – 8 pm
Free with paid admission
Monday, February 20
Thursday, March 2
Thursday, March 9
Sensory Friendly Play

Sensory Friendly Play

5 – 8 pm
Free with paid admission
Thursday, April 6
Sunday, April 9
Thursday, April 13
Sensory Friendly Play

Sensory Friendly Play

5 – 8 pm
Free with paid admission
Thursday, May 4
Thursday, May 11
Sensory Friendly Play

Sensory Friendly Play

5 – 8 pm
Free with paid admission