Summer Maker Studio

Calendar

Upcoming Events › Maker Studio

Tuesday, June 25
Exploring the Studio Day Camp

Exploring the Studio Day Camp

9 am – 5 pm
Ages 6-12   |   $60 ($48 members)
Wednesday, June 26
Summer Maker Studio

Summer Maker Studio

1 – 5 pm
Ages 8-12   |   $30 ($24 members)
Thursday, June 27
Summer Maker Studio

Summer Maker Studio

1 – 5 pm
Ages 5-7   |   $30 ($24 members)
Tuesday, July 9
Space Day Camp – SOLD OUT

Space Day Camp – SOLD OUT

9 am – 5 pm
Ages 6-12   |   $60 ($48 members)
Wednesday, July 10
Summer Maker Studio

Summer Maker Studio

1 – 5 pm
Ages 8-12   |   $30 ($24 members)
Thursday, July 11
Summer Maker Studio

Summer Maker Studio

1 – 5 pm
Ages 5-7   |   $30 ($24 members)
Wednesday, July 17
Summer Maker Studio

Summer Maker Studio

1 – 5 pm
Ages 8-12   |   $30 ($24 members)
Thursday, July 18
Summer Maker Studio

Summer Maker Studio

1 – 5 pm
Ages 5-7   |   $30 ($24 members)
Tuesday, July 23
Theater Camp

Theater Camp

9 am – 5 pm
Ages 6-12   |   $60 ($48 members)
Wednesday, July 24
Summer Maker Studio

Summer Maker Studio

1 – 5 pm
Ages 8-12   |   $30 ($24 members)