Loading Events
Family Maker Studio – Canceled

Calendar

Upcoming Events › Maker Studio

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Saturday, April 4
Family Maker Studio – Canceled

Family Maker Studio – Canceled

1 – 4 pm
All Ages   |   Free with paid admission
Monday, April 6
After School in the Maker Studio – Canceled

After School in the Maker Studio – Canceled

3 – 5:30 pm
Ages 5 and Up   |   $5 ($4 members)
Tuesday, April 7
After School in the Maker Studio – Canceled

After School in the Maker Studio – Canceled

3 – 5:30 pm
Ages 5 and Up   |   $5 ($4 members)
Wednesday, April 8
After School in the Maker Studio – Canceled

After School in the Maker Studio – Canceled

3 – 5:30 pm
Ages 5 and Up   |   $5 ($4 members)
Thursday, April 9
Science Camp – Canceled

Science Camp – Canceled

8 am – 5 pm
Ages 6-12   |   $48 ($38.40 members)
Saturday, April 11
Family Maker Studio – Canceled

Family Maker Studio – Canceled

1 – 4 pm
All Ages   |   Free with paid admission
Monday, April 13
Sculpture Camp – Canceled

Sculpture Camp – Canceled

8 am – 5 pm
Ages 6-12   |   $48 ($38.40 members)
Tuesday, April 14
After School in the Maker Studio – Canceled

After School in the Maker Studio – Canceled

3 – 5:30 pm
Ages 5 and Up   |   $5 ($4 members)
Wednesday, April 15
After School in the Maker Studio – Canceled

After School in the Maker Studio – Canceled

3 – 5:30 pm
Ages 5 and Up   |   $5 ($4 members)
Thursday, April 16
After School in the Maker Studio – Canceled

After School in the Maker Studio – Canceled

3 – 5:30 pm
Ages 5 and Up   |   $5 ($4 members)