Loading Events
Make-n-Take Clay Figures

Calendar

Upcoming Events › make n take

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Wednesday, June 29
Make-n-Take Clay Figures

Make-n-Take Clay Figures

1 – 2:30 pm
Ages 6-12   |   $12 ($9.60 members)
Friday, July 1
Make-n-Take Clay Figures

Make-n-Take Clay Figures

10 – 11:30 am
Ages 6-12   |   $12 ($9.60 members)
Wednesday, July 6
Make-n-Take Sand Art

Make-n-Take Sand Art

1 – 2:30 pm
Ages 6-12   |   $12 ($9.60 members)
Friday, July 8
Make-n-Take Sand Art

Make-n-Take Sand Art

10 – 11:30 am
Ages 6-12   |   $12 ($9.60 members)
Wednesday, July 13
Make-n-Take Beadie Buddies

Make-n-Take Beadie Buddies

1 – 2:30 pm
Ages 6-12   |   $12 ($9.60 members)
Friday, July 15
Make-n-Take Beadie Buddies

Make-n-Take Beadie Buddies

10 – 11:30 am
Ages 6-12   |   $12 ($9.60 members)
Wednesday, July 20
Make-n-Take Screen Printing

Make-n-Take Screen Printing

1 – 2:30 pm
Ages 6-12   |   $12 ($9.60 members)
Friday, July 22
Make-n-Take Screen Printing

Make-n-Take Screen Printing

10 – 11:30 am
Ages 6-12   |   $12 ($9.60 members)
Wednesday, July 27
Make-n-Take Shrinky Dinks

Make-n-Take Shrinky Dinks

1 – 2:30 pm
Ages 6-12   |   $12 ($9.60 members)
Friday, July 29
Make-n-Take Shrinky Dinks

Make-n-Take Shrinky Dinks

10 – 11:30 am
Ages 6-12   |   $12 ($9.60 members)