Kindergarten Maker Camp

Calendar

Upcoming Events › Camps

Friday, February 23
Playful Preschoolers

Playful Preschoolers

12 – 3 pm
Ages 3-5   |   $22 ($17.60 members )
Tuesday, February 27
Playful Preschoolers

Playful Preschoolers

9 am – 12 pm
Ages 3-5   |   $22 ($17.60 members )
Friday, March 1
Playful Preschoolers

Playful Preschoolers

12 – 3 pm
Ages 3-5   |   $22 ($17.60 members )
Tuesday, March 5
Playful Preschoolers

Playful Preschoolers

9 am – 12 pm
Ages 3-5   |   $22 ($17.60 members )
Friday, March 8
Playful Preschoolers

Playful Preschoolers

12 – 3 pm
Ages 3-5   |   $22 ($17.60 members )
Tuesday, March 12
Playful Preschoolers

Playful Preschoolers

9 am – 12 pm
Ages 3-5   |   $22 ($17.60 members )
Friday, March 15
Playful Preschoolers

Playful Preschoolers

12 – 3 pm
Ages 3-5   |   $22 ($17.60 members )
Tuesday, March 19
Playful Preschoolers

Playful Preschoolers

9 am – 12 pm
Ages 3-5   |   $22 ($17.60 members )
Friday, March 22
Playful Preschoolers

Playful Preschoolers

12 – 3 pm
Ages 3-5   |   $22 ($17.60 members )
Tuesday, March 26
Playful Preschoolers

Playful Preschoolers

9 am – 12 pm
Ages 3-5   |   $22 ($17.60 members )