Loading Events
Pasta Buffet

Calendar

Upcoming Events › Cafe Coteau

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Thursday, February 20
Pasta Buffet

Pasta Buffet

11:30 am – 1 pm
Thursday, February 27
Pasta Buffet

Pasta Buffet

11:30 am – 1 pm
Tuesday, March 3
High Tea Tuesday

High Tea Tuesday

2 – 3:30 pm
$4.50
Thursday, March 5
Pasta Buffet

Pasta Buffet

11:30 am – 1 pm
Tuesday, March 10
High Tea Tuesday

High Tea Tuesday

2 – 3:30 pm
$4.50
Thursday, March 12
Pasta Buffet

Pasta Buffet

11:30 am – 1 pm
Tuesday, March 17
High Tea Tuesday

High Tea Tuesday

2 – 3:30 pm
$4.50
Thursday, March 19
Pasta Buffet

Pasta Buffet

11:30 am – 1 pm
Saturday, March 21
Coteau’s Table

Coteau’s Table

5:30 – 7 pm
Tuesday, March 24
High Tea Tuesday

High Tea Tuesday

2 – 3:30 pm
$4.50