Loading Events
Persian High Tea

Calendar

Past Events › Cafe Coteau

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Saturday, December 4
Breakfast With Santa- SOLD OUT

Breakfast With Santa- SOLD OUT

9 – 10 am
Adult 13+: $24, Ages 4-12: $10, Ages 3 and Under: Free
Friday, December 24
Saturday, December 25
Saturday, January 1
Monday, January 24
Closure Week

Closure Week

8 am – 5 pm
Tuesday, January 25
Closure Week

Closure Week

8 am – 5 pm
Wednesday, January 26
Closure Week

Closure Week

8 am – 5 pm
Thursday, January 27
Closure Week

Closure Week

8 am – 5 pm
Friday, January 28
Closure Week

Closure Week

8 am – 5 pm
Saturday, February 19
Persian High Tea

Persian High Tea

8 am – 2 pm